The Administration of the Police Department consists of the Chief of Police and the Assistant Chief of Police. We have an Office Manager/Administrative Assistant that provides oversight and support for all divisions. 


This unit is responsible for the general administration of the Police Department, as well as strategic planning, policy development, budgeting and recruiting.